Nene Park Academy – Year 10 Summer report

 

Dear Parent/Carer,

Please be aware that the Year 10 Summer Reports have been issued to parents.

English Literature Exams

Year 10 will be sitting their final GCSE exams in English Literature on Tuesday and Friday morning next week.  The whole school are supporting the students by reducing the amount of homework given by other subjects to enable your child to focus on their Literature revision.  Alongside this the English teaching team will be available in the King department before form time on the morning of the exams if students want to complete any revision before the exam starts.

GCSE results day

Students will be able to collect their English Literature Exam results on national GCSE results day on Thursday 23rd August.

If there are any queries please contact your child’s subject teacher or Senior tutor in the first instance:-

For general queries on your childs overall report:-
Brunel – Ms N Gleeson – ngleeson@neneparkacademy.org
King – Mr D Grainger – dgrainger@neneparkacademy.org
Lennon -Mr P Treliving – ptreliving@neneparkacademy.org
Winston – Mr E Stokes – estokes@neneparkacademy.org

For subject specific queries on your childs report:-
English – Mr D Hemmings – dhemmings@neneparkacademy
Maths -Ms E Southerington – esoutherington@neneparkacademy.org
Science – Mrs C Calver – ccalver@neneparkacademy.org
Other – achievementteam@neneparkacademy.org

If you cannot see the attached report or letter please check your Nene Post account directly via the Nene Park Academy Website:-

Go to Academy Info – Parents Information – Useful Links

If you do not know your password you can request a password reset here.

You will need Adobe Acrobat to view the report.  You can download free copies of this from:-

For your Computer – _https://get.adobe.com/uk/reader/

For your Smart Phone https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=com.adobe.reader&hl=en_GB

Kind Regards

Mrs Wilson

1 document